When Everything Is Better, I'll Let You Know (Coloured LP)
This vinyl will be pressed on eco-friendly reclaimed vinyl. Due to the nature of this type of vinyl pressing, the colouring will vary from the colouring displayed in the product image.

When Everything Is Better, I'll Let You Know (Coloured LP)

Official Store Exclusive

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Coloured Vinyl 1 2LP STORE EXCLUSIVE

Wide spine 12" sleeve containing 2 colour vinyl with inner sleeves. Printed on 100% recycled card using plant based inks. Finishes are water-based and contain no toxins. Packaging + inner sleeves are recyclable and has been manufactured in an environmentally friendly way. Vinyl is made from 100% recycled multi-coloured PVC (fidelity is comparable to virgin material colour vinyl), with labels printed on FSC-certified paper using traditional inks. Each vinyl is unique in its colour composition. Protective brown paper back is printed using plant based inks.

Track list: 

  1. Think You Know Me (Intro)
  2. Ride With Me
  3. All Good
  4. Mistakes (Interlude)
  5. My Way
  6. Downright
  7. On Reflection (Interlude)
  8. Smoking
  9. Walk Away
  10. Happy No More
  11. End Up Alone (Interlude)
  12. I Know
  13. Slow
  14. Heal
  15. Hold Up (Interlude)
  16. This Stage
  17. Only Love